VPSA Staff

 drSchafer.jpg

William Schafer, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

wschafer@gatech.edu
404.385.8772

 

 vpss0002.jpg

Betsy Kidwell
Director of Finance and Operations

betsy.kidwell@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.9186

 

  

brenda_1.jpg

Brenda Woods, Ed.D.
Director of Research and Assessment for Student Affairs
brenda.woods@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.9190

 

Nadine Robinson
Secretary to the Vice President
nadine.robinson@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385-8772

 

vpss0010.jpg

Mary Brunson
Administrative Assistant
mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.0430

 

Debbie_Dorsey.jpg

Debbie Dorsey
Director of Administration
debbie.dorsey@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.1562

 

Wes_Wynens.jpg

Wes Wynens, Ph.D.
Director of Leadership Education and Development (LEAD) Program
wes.wynens@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.2291

 

vpss0022.jpg

Kimberly Sterritt
Director of Parents Program
kim.sterritt@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.3919

 

vpss0017.jpg

Rachael Pocklington
Communications Officer
rachael.pocklington@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.3920

 

vpss0013.jpg

Jonathan Swaby
Program Manager
Information Technology
jonathan.swaby@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.5889

 

Webber_16.jpg

Stephen Weber
Student Assistant
College of Management

swebbers3@gatech.edu
404.385.8772