VPSA Staff

John Stein
Vice President for Student Life and
Dean of Students
john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.6367

   
Betsey Kidwell

Betsey Kidwell
Director of Finance and Operations
betsey.kidwell@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.9186

   
Brenda Woods

Brenda "B" Woods, Ed.D.
Director of Research and Assessment
for Student Affairs
brenda.woods@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.9190

   
   
Mary Brunson

Mary Brunson
Administrative Assistant
mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.0430

   
Leslie O'Neill

Leslie O'Neill
Administrative Assistant
leslie.oneill@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385-3816

   
Debbie Dorsey

Debbie Dorsey
Director of Administration
debbie.dorsey@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.1562

   
Wes Wynens

Wes Wynens, Ph.D.
Director of Leadership Education
and Development
wes.wynens@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.2291

   
Laci Weeden

Laci Weeden
Director of Parents Program
laci.weeden@vpss.gatech.edu

   
Sara Warner

Sara Warner
Marketing and Communications Manager
sara.warner@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.3920
 

   
 

Dale Myers
Program Manager
Information Technology for
the Division of Student Affairs
dale.myers@vpss.gatech.edu

   
 

Joan Roeber-Jones
Director of Development for
the Division of Student Affairs
joan.roeber-jones@vpss.gatech.edu

   
Michele Kresge Michele Kresge
Development Associate and Parents Fund Coordinator
michele.kresge@vpss.gatech.edu
 

 
























tweet faceb