VPSA Staff

William D. Schafer, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
wschafer@gatech.edu
404.385.8772

   

Betsey Kidwell
Director of Finance and Operations
betsey.kidwell@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.9186

   

Brenda "B" Woods, Ed.D.
Director of Research and Assessment
for Student Affairs
brenda.woods@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.9190

   
   

Mary Brunson
Administrative Assistant
mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.0430

   

Debbie Dorsey
Director of Administration
debbie.dorsey@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.1562

   

Wes Wynens, Ph.D.
Director of Leadership and Education
and Development
wes.wynens@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.2291

   
 

Laci Weeden
Director of Parents Program
laci.weeden@vpss.gatech.edu

   
 

Sara Warner
Marketing and Communications Manager
for Student Affairs
sara.warner@vpss.gatech.edu
404.385.3920
 

   

Jonathan Swaby
Program Manager
Information Technology for
the Division of Student Affairs
jonathan.swaby@vpss.gatech.edu
404.894.5889

 


















tweet faceb