Student Affairs Departments

Campus Recreation
Michael Edwards, Director
michael.edwards@crc.gatech.edu
404-385-7529

 

Aquatics Center
Dave Williams
david.williams@crc.gatech.edu

 

Facilities
Jonathan Hart
jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu

 

Healthy Lifestyle Programs
Christie Stewart
christie.stewart@crc.gatech.edu

 

Intramurals
Dan Hazlett
dan.hazlett@crc.gatech.edu

 

Member Services
Stephanie Gericke
stephanie.gericke@crc.gatech.edu

 

Operations
Rod Bolden
roderick.bolden@crc.gatech.edu

 

Outdoor Recreation - ORGT
David Knobbe
david.knobbe@crc.gatech.edu

 

 

Counseling Center
Ruperto Perez, Ph.D., Director
ruperto.perez@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-2575

 

Michelle K. Lyn, Ph.D., Associate Director/Clinical Services Director
michelle.lyn@vpss.gatech.edu

 

 

 

Office of the Dean of Students
John Stein, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-2560

 

Disability Services
Denise Johnson-Marshall, Assistant Dean/Director
denise.johnson@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Diversity Programs
Stephanie Ray, Assistant Dean/Director
stephanie.ray@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Greek Affairs
Tanner Marcantel, Assistant Dean/Director
tanner.marcantel@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Leadership & Civic Engagement
Cara Appel-Silbaugh, Associate Dean of Students
cara.appel-silbaugh@vpss.gatech.edu

 

New Student & Sophomore Programs
Cynthia Jennings, Assistant Dean/Director
cynthia.jennings@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Student Integrity
Peter Paquette, Assistant Dean/Director
peter.paquette@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Student Media
Mac Pitts, Assistant Dean/Director
mac.pitts@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Women's Resource Center
Colleen Riggle, Assistant Dean/Director
colleen.riggle@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Veterans Resource Center
David Ross, Director
david.ross@vpss.gatech.edu

 

Office of Development for Student Affairs
Joan Roeber-Jones
joan.roeber-jones@dev.gatech.edu
404-385-0527

 

 

Office of the Arts
Dedra Gillett, Interim Director
dedra.gillett@arts.gatech.edu
404-385-2288

 

Marketing Director
Stephanie Lee
stephanie.lee@arts.gatech.edu

 

Client and Patron Services Manager
Chris Dreger
chris.dreger@arts.gatech.edu

 

Operations Manager - VACANT

 

 

Leadership Education and Development (LEAD) Program
Wes Wynens, Ph.D., Director
wes.wynens@vpss.gatech.edu
404-385-2291

 

 

Parents Program
Kimberly Sterritt, Director
kim.sterritt@vpss.gatech.edu
404-385-3919

 

 

Research and Assessment for Student Affairs
Brenda Woods, Ed.D., Director
brenda.woods@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-9190