Student Affairs Departments

Office of the Arts

Madison Cario, Director
madison.cario@arts.gatech.edu
404-385-2288

 

Counseling Center

Ruperto Perez, Ph.D., Director
ruperto.perez@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-2575

Michelle K. Lyn, Ph.D., Associate Director/Clinical Services Director
michelle.lyn@vpss.gatech.edu
 

 

Office of the Dean of Students

John Stein, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-2560

Cara Appel-Silbaugh, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Students
cara.appel-silbaugh@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-2567

 

Office of Development for Student Affairs

Joan Roeber-Jones
joan.roeber-jones@dev.gatech.edu
404-385-0527

 

Office of Leadership Education and Development (LEAD)

Wes Wynens, Ph.D., Director
wes.wynens@vpss.gatech.edu
404-385-2291

 

Parents Program

Laci Weeden, Director
laci.weeden@vpss.gatech.edu
404-385-3919

 

Research and Assessment for Student Affairs

Brenda Woods, Ed.D., Director
brenda.woods@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-9190












tweet faceb