Friends of Student Affairs Award

The Friends of Student Affairs Award recognizes individuals, groups, departments or businesses that have made an outstanding contribution through exceptional dedication to the mission and vision of Student Affairs.


Past recipients include:

Gary Wolovick
Spring 2013


Dr. Rob Butera
Spring 2012


Residence Life
Spring 2011


Dr. Jennifer Fortner
Spring 2009


Dr. Hal Irvin
Spring 2008


Jonathan Gordon, Ph.D.
Spring 2007


Kim Harrington
Spring 2006


Brent Carter, Ph.D. & Warren Page
Spring 2005